timezones

Tip: If the time is 3am in Argentina and Brazil, it’s 2am in Bolivia and Chile, and 1am in Peru, Ecuador and Colombia. (GMT: 6am)

Advertisements

2 thoughts on “timezones

  1. Pingback: Snapshot – Spending the early hours with Patricia Sosa | ya vamonos

  2. Pingback: Tacna – Arequipa | ya vamonos

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s